by Hector Kastrinos, Demetra Penesi, Anastasis Papadimas, Filip Kostaras

Marvel Movies are based on marvel comics which were first released in 1939 by Timely Comics. All Marvel films are set in the same universe, called "MCU". The total numberof movies released by Marvel Studios to date is 31. The First Marvel Movie, "Iron Man", was released on May 2, 2008. It was produced by Avi Arad and Kevin Feige, the president of Marvel Studios, and directed by Jon Favreau. Avengers: Endgame, released in the year 2019, is the most viewed superhero film of all time, having raised over 2.7$ billion

Marvel movies are divided in two "Sagas", "The Infinity Saga" and "The Multiverse Saga". The "Sagas" are divided in groups called "Phases".

"The Infinity Saga" has the three first Phases.

The First Phase includes movies made in the year 2008 until the year 2012.

  • Iron Man -2008

  • The Incredible Hulk -2008

  • Iron Man 2 -2010

  • Thor -2011

  • Captain America: The First Avenger -2011

  • The Avengers -2012

  • The Second Phase consists of movies from 2013 until 2015.

    1. Iron Man 3 -2013

    2. Thor: The Dark World -2013

    3. Captain America: The Winter Soldier -2014

    4. Guardians of the Glaxy -2014

    5. Avengers: Age of Ultron -2015

    6. Ant-Man -2015

    The Third and last Phase of The Infinity Saga involves films wich were released from the year 2016 until the year 2019.

    1. Captain America: Civil War -2016

    2. Doctor Strange -2016

    3. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 -2017

    4. Spider-Man: Homecoming -2017

    5. Thor: Ragnarok -2017

    6. Black Panther -2018

    7. Avengers: Infinity War -2018

    8. Ant-Man and the Wasp -2018

    9. Captain Marvel -2019

    10. Avengers: Endgame -2019

    11. Spider-Man: Far From Home -2019

    "The Multiverse Saga" includes the remaining 3 Phases.

    The Fourth Phase contains movies from the year 2021 until the year 2022.

    1. Black Widow -2021

    2. Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings -2021

    3. Eternals -2021

    4. Spider-Man: No Way Home -2021

    5. Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness -2022

    6. Thor: Love and Thunder -2022

    7. Black Panther: Wakanda Forever -2022

    The Fifth and Sixth Phases hold films from the year 2023 until the year 2026. These films have either just been released or will be on the future.

    Fifth Phase:

    1. Ant-Man and thw Wasp: Quantumania -2023

    2. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 -2023

    3. The Marvels -2023

    4. Captain America: New World Order -2024

    5. Thunderbolts -2024

    6. Blade -2024

    Sixth Phase:

    1. Deadpool 3 -2024

    2. Fantastic Four -2025

    3. Avengers: The Kang Dynasty

    4. Avengers: Secret Wars

    Lastly, Marvel has anounced two upcoming movies however, not their exact release date.

    1. Armor Wars

    2. Untitled, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings sequel

    On this website, you will learn details about three Marvel Movies: Captain America: The Winter Soldier (Second Phase), Black Panther (Third Phase), Black Widow (Fourth Phase).

    This website was made for educational purposes only and not for economical profit

    All off the pictures used for this website are not made by the creators of this website